Shopping Cart

2PAC Official Store

The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory - 2LP


A1 Bomb First (My Second Reply) 4:56
A2 Hail Mary 5:09
A3 Toss It Up 5:06

B1 To Live & Die In LA 4:33
B2 Blasphemy 4:38
B3 Life As An Outlaw 4:54

C1 Just Like Daddy 5:08
C2 Krazy 5:15
C3 White Man'z World 5:39

D1 Me And My Girlfriend 5:08
D2 Hold Ya Head 3:58
D3 Against All Odds  3:58

Limited to 4 per customer. 

!function(e,t,n,s,u,a){e.twq||(s=e.twq=function(){s.exe?s.exe.apply(s,arguments):s.queue.push(arguments); },s.version='1.1',s.queue=[],u=t.createElement(n),u.async=!0,u.src='//', a=t.getElementsByTagName(n)[0],a.parentNode.insertBefore(u,a))}(window,document,'script'); // Insert Twitter Pixel ID and Standard Event data below twq('init','o20i1'); twq('track','PageView');