2Pacalypse Now 2LP


Ships on: June 26, 2024

Standard Black Vinyl. Pressed at RTI on HQ-180® audiophile grade vinyl, the industry's highest standard.


A1. Young Black Male
A2. Trapped
A3. Soulja's Story
B1. I Don't Give A Fuck
B2. Violent
B3. Words of Wisdom

C1. Something Wicked
C2. Crooked Ass N****
C3. If My Homie Calls
C4. Brenda's Got A Baby
D1. The' Lunatic
D2. Rebel Of The Underground
D3. Part Time Mutha