(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n; n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0';n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script','https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', "PageView");
var fbPixelInitiateCheckout = function() { fbq('track', 'InitiateCheckout', { content_type: 'product', content_ids: Shopify.ajaxCart.items.map(function(item) { return item.product_id }), value: Shopify.ajaxCart.items_subtotal_price / 100, currency: 'USD' }); } $(function() { $('input[type=submit].checkout-cart').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); $('body').on('ajaxCart.afterCartLoad', function() { $('#ajaxcart-form button.cart__checkout').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); }); });
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-859151583');
Shopping Cart

2PAC Official Store

Me Against The World Standard 2LP


In honor of the twenty-fifth anniversary of the release of ‘Me Against The World,’ Interscope/ Amaru Entertainment is reissuing 2Pac’s third studio album, considered by many to be his most complete body of work, on 180 Gram 2LP vinyl.
Recorded when he was just twenty-three years of age, and released as he was facing an impending prison sentence, ‘Me Against The World,’ is considered by many to be his most poetic and cohesive masterpiece.
A lyrical tour-de-force that touches on keystone issues of poverty and violence, the album made 2Pac a superstar and solidified him as one of the greatest rappers of all time. The stand out tracks “Temptations,” “So Many Tears,” “Dear Mama,” and “Me Against The World” have become anthems for generations of women and men coming of age in Hip-Hop culture.

Track List: 
1. Intro 
2. If I Die 2Nite 
3. Me Against The World 
4. So Many Tears 
5. Temptations

1. Young Niggaz 
2. Heavy In The Game 
3. Lord Knows 

1. Dear Mama 
2. It Ain't Easy 
3. Can U Get Away

1. Old School 
2. Fuck The World 
3. Death Around The Corner 
4. Outlaw

fbq('track', 'ViewContent', { content_ids: [ 4415007293474 ], content_name: "Me Against The World Standard 2LP", content_type: 'product', value: 34.98, currency: 'USD' }); // Add item to cart event listener $(document).ready(function(){ $(".AddToCart").click(function(){ fbq('track', 'AddToCart', { content_ids: [ 4415007293474 ], content_name: "Me Against The World Standard 2LP", content_type: 'product', value: 34.98, currency: 'USD' }); }); });
!function(e,t,n,s,u,a){e.twq||(s=e.twq=function(){s.exe?s.exe.apply(s,arguments):s.queue.push(arguments); },s.version='1.1',s.queue=[],u=t.createElement(n),u.async=!0,u.src='//static.ads-twitter.com/uwt.js', a=t.getElementsByTagName(n)[0],a.parentNode.insertBefore(u,a))}(window,document,'script'); // Insert Twitter Pixel ID and Standard Event data below twq('init','o20i1'); twq('track','PageView');