Shopping Cart

2PAC Official Store

2Pacalypse Now x Joshua Vides Limited Edition - 2LP

Limited Edition 2LP reissue of 2Pac's first record, which is also the first hip-hop record released on Interscope. The package features a reimagined cover variant and picture disc.


A1. Young Black Male
A2. Trapped
A3. Soulja's Story
B1. I Don't Give A Fuck
B2. Violent
B3. Words Of Wisdom
C1. Something Wicked
C2. Crooked Ass Nigga
C3. If My Homie Calls
C4. Brenda's Got A Baby
D1. Tha' Lunatic
D2. Rebel Of The Underground
D3. Part Time Mutha

!function(e,t,n,s,u,a){e.twq||(s=e.twq=function(){s.exe?s.exe.apply(s,arguments):s.queue.push(arguments); },s.version='1.1',s.queue=[],u=t.createElement(n),u.async=!0,u.src='//', a=t.getElementsByTagName(n)[0],a.parentNode.insertBefore(u,a))}(window,document,'script'); // Insert Twitter Pixel ID and Standard Event data below twq('init','o20i1'); twq('track','PageView');